Not Just Tofu

Vegetarian Cooking Class TODAY (1/16/11)

In Event, Uncategorized on January 16, 2011 at 4:00 pm

Hello NJT readers. I am glad to say that I am starting the new year with something fresh. Unfortunately, I didn’t get to tell you until this morning. Time managment is one of my resolutions for 2011. What can I say, change is hard. Nevertheless, if you are lounging home wondering what to do with your day, I will be teaching a VEGETARIAN COOKING CLASS for beginners today. If you follow me on FACEBOOK, you would have seen my add inviting you to attend this class. It is only $5 and a hour-and-half long.

Why not come? You will meet other vegetarians and me. The best thing is that you get to taste the recipes today. I will teach be teaching Broccoli and Soy Stir Fry, Vegetable Lo Mein and Caramelized Pineapple.

If you have an hour in half to enjoy a great opportunity, come on out! I will be waiting

Address: Community SDA Church
245 Tenafly Road
Englewood, NJ 07631

Time: 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Leave a Reply

