Not Just Tofu

New Logo

In Uncategorized on August 14, 2014 at 1:48 am

Some of you may be wondering why I haven’t posted any new recipes.  I am trying to turn Not Just Tofu into a business.  There are so many ups and downs of starting a small business.  By January 2015, Not Just Tofu aims to teach a hands on healthy cooking class in a space just for cooking.  I also hope to return to catering both public and private events.  I am a praying person, so please keep my in your prayers that my vision will become a reality.

The first change was converting the blog by purchasing the domain name.  If you have noticed, my blog is simply http://www.notjusttofu.com.  Wordpress has been dropped from the browser name.  The second change is that I, with my cousin Jamal  created a logo.  We had a bunch of them but this one resonated with me.  Please tell me what you think about the new logo in comments.  Thanks in advance.

Not Just Tofu

Leave a Reply

